Skip to main content

Auctioned to Him 2: His for a week by Charlotte Byrd

3.png

Auctioned to Him 2: His for a Week
An Alpha Billionaire Romance
by
Charlotte Byrd
Release Date: August 1st
Genre: Erotica Romance
Hosted by: Chance Promotions
Link Will be given



Auctioned to Him 2.jpg



SYNOPSIS
Aiden
I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for the night at my yacht party. But that wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling for someone. Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. But I don't want just sex. Oh no…I want more. This week, there are no rules.
Ellie
I’m a good girl who has never had a one night stand, let alone let myself be auctioned off to the highest bidder. But that night with Mr. Black on his yacht was amazing, and it gave me enough money to pay off all of my school loans. I doubted that I would ever see him again. He is a manwhore, after all. He may be beautiful and flawless on the outside and damaged and tormented on the inside, but he’s still a manwhore.
But then he called. Now, I know that what I felt was real. It’s not just the dark pleasures that are pulling me back to him. It’s something more. But Aiden Black doesn’t just want to go on a date like a normal person. No, he wants me to be his for a week. On call. To do whatever he demands. Do I dare comply?
WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Madison Faye. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever After for now.

1.png



Other Books In This Series

Auctioned to Him.jpg


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Give into your Guilty Pleasure!

Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with indie romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and read in any order. You can check out the entire collection here

Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this into your browser window: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome giveaways!





Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Possessed by a Vampire by Susan Griscom

Title: Possessed by a Vampire Author: Susan Griscom Genre: Paranormal Romance Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: They possess the power to make their dreams come true—but it won’t be easy. Preston Knight—Elvis to his friends—loves being a vampire. The night he was turned was the first step to him becoming the kind of man he always hoped to be. Now, he’s a rock star. What could be better? But the one thing that would make his world complete is just out of reach. The woman he yearns for has some serious secrets, and despite him knowing that she wants him just as much as he wants her, she won’t let him in. Lily Gray never asked to be a vampire. The choice was taken from her eons ago, and things never improved. Now, she finds herself peddling drugs on the streets of San Francisco and playing the part of doting wife to a possessive and sadistic vampire with delusions of grandeur. But family means everything to Lily, and she’s willing to sacrifice everything for it…even her one chance at happi…

Dirty It Up

What happens when authors start discussing the "steam" level of their sex scenes and realize they ran the gauntlet from Naughty to Filthy?

Dirty It Up is born.


A sexy collection of holiday novellas with each story getting dirtier as you go.
Go deep and get dirty this holiday season.

We've been naughty. Now it's your turn...


Naughty Temptation by Amelia Bond
Indecent Holiday by Elizabeth Brown Sordid Games by Elizabeth Kelly Dirty Intentions by Aubrey Bondurant Filthy Appeal by Ramona Gray




5 Stars
5 Amazing Authors
5 Sexy stories
Naughty Temptation by Amelia Bond
Kelsey is coming home for the Christmas.  She is anxious to see her dad, then finds out he is sick and in the hospital with no insurance or money.   Kelsey decides to take over her dad's shift at the trucking company to make some much needed $.  Scott, her neighbor, and bosses son, goes with her for a day on the truck runs.   Things start to heat up in the back of the cab and they can't deny it any more.  Scot…

Dirty it Up - Anthology

What happens when authors start discussing the "steam" level of their sex scenes and realize they ran the gauntlet from Naughty to Filthy?

Dirty It Up is born.


A sexy collection of holiday novellas with each story getting dirtier as you go.
Go deep and get dirty this holiday season.

We've been naughty. Now it's your turn...


Naughty Temptation by Amelia Bond
Indecent Holiday by Elizabeth Brown Sordid Games by Elizabeth Kelly Dirty Intentions by Aubrey Bondurant Filthy Appeal by Ramona Gray




5 Stars
5 Amazing Authors
5 Sexy stories
Naughty Temptation by Amelia Bond
Kelsey is coming home for the Christmas.  She is anxious to see her dad, then finds out he is sick and in the hospital with no insurance or money.   Kelsey decides to take over her dad's shift at the trucking company to make some much needed $.  Scott, her neighbor, and bosses son, goes with her for a day on the truck runs.   Things start to heat up in the back of the cab and they can't deny it any more.  Scot…