Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Auctioned to Him 2: His for a week by Charlotte Byrd

3.png

Auctioned to Him 2: His for a Week
An Alpha Billionaire Romance
by
Charlotte Byrd
Release Date: August 1st
Genre: Erotica Romance
Hosted by: Chance Promotions
Link Will be given



Auctioned to Him 2.jpg



SYNOPSIS
Aiden
I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for the night at my yacht party. But that wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling for someone. Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. But I don't want just sex. Oh no…I want more. This week, there are no rules.
Ellie
I’m a good girl who has never had a one night stand, let alone let myself be auctioned off to the highest bidder. But that night with Mr. Black on his yacht was amazing, and it gave me enough money to pay off all of my school loans. I doubted that I would ever see him again. He is a manwhore, after all. He may be beautiful and flawless on the outside and damaged and tormented on the inside, but he’s still a manwhore.
But then he called. Now, I know that what I felt was real. It’s not just the dark pleasures that are pulling me back to him. It’s something more. But Aiden Black doesn’t just want to go on a date like a normal person. No, he wants me to be his for a week. On call. To do whatever he demands. Do I dare comply?
WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Madison Faye. It contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever After for now.

1.png



Other Books In This Series

Auctioned to Him.jpg


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Give into your Guilty Pleasure!

Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with indie romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and read in any order. You can check out the entire collection here

Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this into your browser window: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome giveaways!





No comments:

Post a Comment