Monday, February 27, 2017

The Collective

The Collective is…HERE!
Are you ready to find out what all the buzz is about?

RAFFLECOPTER:  The complete Season One (10 e-books) by Riley Edwards, Erin Trejo, Ellie Masters, Elias Raven, Chris Genovese, Carver Pike.
    This amazing giveaway runs March 1st-31st

We’ve set the stage, created the characters, and fashioned a world full of twists and turns. Now it’s your turn to sit back and immerse yourself in this incredible series. Each episode weaves the characters and storylines of five standalone novels together to give you an epic crossover series. We’ve left you breadcrumbs, tidbits of information intertwined throughout our stories. Can you find them? Can you collect the clues we’ve left and become part of The Collective and solve the case?

Season One
No one is safe as a killer goes on a killing spree. Will The Collective stop him in time? Will you?

                    Website -
                Facebook -
                Email  -
                Newsletter sign up -

Release Schedule and Series order

Riley Edwards - Unbroken (part one) 4.4.17
Erin Trejo - Iron Claw MC 4.18.17
Ellie Masters - Learning to Breathe 5.2.17
Elias Raven - Shadow & Flame - 5.16.17
Chris Genovese - Quills and Daggers 5.30.17
Riley Edwards Unbroken (part two) 6.13.17
Erin Trejo -TBA - 6.27.17
Ellie Masters -TBA- 7.11.17
Elias Raven -TBA- 7.25.17
Carver Pike - TBA - 8.1.17

Featured authors in order of appearance-
Riley Edwards -
Erin Trejo -
Ellie Masters -
Elias Raven -
Chris Genovese -

No comments:

Post a Comment