Skip to main content

Juliet by Kailee Reese Samuels



Title: Juliet 
Author: Kailee Reese Samuels 






To have and hold, love and cherish, til death do us part…


When an unexpected twist of fate hands Iris her worst nightmare, the world spins out of control. As she falls apart, Iris finds comfort in her unpredictable behavior. With mysterious clues hidden by her husband, Iris drives away from her life to uncover the world he kept hidden for years.


Small town Sugargrove, Texas is unlike anything Iris has ever experienced. Foreboding, dark, and sensual, the enchanting Juliet academy lures Iris with hopes of discovering who she really is. Making friends and meeting people, she delves into the treacherous world of her surrender. But when she encounters Salvatore Raniero, the sexy alpha male ignites her in unimaginable ways, haunting her every thought and showing her a new kind of high.


As she learns Sal is more than the mischievous sexual provocateur of Juliet, revealing a composed and thoughtful side, Iris wonders what else is hiding behind his mesmerizing ebony, emerald eyes. Pushing her into an even deeper erotic journey, Iris soars with her newfound freedom in the collar.


The secrets unfurl as the web of lies continues to grow, and Iris realizes she is not the girl she once was. Trapped between a lonely past and an unknown future, she is left with the daunting task of deciding what she truly desires and who she wants to obey.


A love story doesn't always go the way it should, sometimes the path to forever is a twisting, spiraling, and flying ride.


JULIET is Kailee Reese Samuels full-length debut novel.

THE INITIATION book 1 is set within the Juliet world and provides further glimpses into Salvatore Raniero’s character and history.

Kailee Reese Samuels writes contemporary, romantic, and suspense, with an erotic flair. Let her words whisk you away, escaping with delicious guys, toe-curling kisses, and addictive stories.


WARNING: This book contains graphic BDSM, strong sexual situations, and explicit language. Contents intended for MATURE readers 18+ ONLY.

















( insert review here)


Embracing diversity. Coffee addict. Mango lover. Blueberry fetishist. Sweet peach tea crazy. Red wine devout. Whiskey deviant. Tattooed & pierced. Loves shoes. Collects rosaries. Fanatical organizer/cleaner/list-maker. Never sleeps. Hermit and recluse. Storyteller.

KAILEE REESE SAMUELS has been spinning tales since she can remember. Her books are contemporary fiction with a no-holds-barred attitude. She adores listening to her character’s ramble and putting them into situations that push the boundaries.

Creativity is the way to change.




 Twitter: @KRSamuels
 Pinterest: KRSamuels  
#RanieroFanGirls   for fans of Sal & Juliet
Sami’s Sinners  for me & my writing (I am working on projects non-Juliet related)




a Rafflecopter giveaway


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

On Unfaithful Wings by Bruce Blake

ON UNFAITHFUL WINGS Icarus Fell series, book 1
by Bruce Blake

Possessed by a Vampire by Susan Griscom

Title: Possessed by a Vampire Author: Susan Griscom Genre: Paranormal Romance Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: They possess the power to make their dreams come true—but it won’t be easy. Preston Knight—Elvis to his friends—loves being a vampire. The night he was turned was the first step to him becoming the kind of man he always hoped to be. Now, he’s a rock star. What could be better? But the one thing that would make his world complete is just out of reach. The woman he yearns for has some serious secrets, and despite him knowing that she wants him just as much as he wants her, she won’t let him in. Lily Gray never asked to be a vampire. The choice was taken from her eons ago, and things never improved. Now, she finds herself peddling drugs on the streets of San Francisco and playing the part of doting wife to a possessive and sadistic vampire with delusions of grandeur. But family means everything to Lily, and she’s willing to sacrifice everything for it…even her one chance at happi…

Innocent Eyes by Hard De Lune

Innocent Eyes by Charlotte E Hart and Rachel De Lune Release Date: 19th February Genre: Dark. Erotic Romance   #InnocentEyesTour Add to your Goodreads TBR Synopsis: "If he's gross, I'm bailing."  That's what I said to my supposed best friend when she asked me to take her place. A blind date, she said. What harm could it do?  He was charming. Beautiful. God's finest creation. He wined me and dined me. Made me do things I'd never before dreamt of in the bedroom. It was perfect. Dangerous. Arousing.  But Jenny didn’t tell me the full story. She didn’t tell me about the debt she owed. And now Quinn Cane wants his money's worth, and he’s going to make me pay whatever way he can.  “A debt needs to be paid.” The woman who came to meet me didn’t owe me money. I could tell by her innocent eyes.  Still, the debt will be paid either way. She was something to play with and use as I saw fit, but something about Emily Brooks made me want to keep her. So she became my dirt…